Bidding alerts happen in real time on the website. The moment that you place the leading bid, an in page alert will appear that reads "You are Winning". Every time you are outbid, you will see the in page alert change to read "You are Losing" and you will also receive an email notification from WinningCause.org alerting you that you have been outbid. Return to the website, sign in and go to My Account to see the items you have bid on to place another Max Bid. Because each of your bids is a Max Bid, you will not receive an outbid notice every time someone bids against you, only when your Max Bid has been surpassed.
Have more questions? Submit a request