You can't, but we can. Before we can delete your account, we need you to first sign in to your account and check if you have any credit cards stored on our PCI Compliant servers. If you do, please delete any cards (these can only be deleted by you) and then send us a ticket to delete your account. We will delete your account once you have verified that you no longer have any stored credit cards and have submitted a ticket requesting that your account be deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request